CFDD CHAPTERS

As of January 1, 2020

Arizona	Phoenix
Kansas	Wichita
Kentucky	Louisville
Minnesota	Minneapolis/Saint Paul
Missouri	Kansas City
Nebraska	Omaha/Lincoln
New Mexico	Albuquerque
North Carolina	Charlotte Raleigh/Durham
Ohio	Toledo
Oklahoma	Oklahoma City
Oregon	Portland
Texas	Dallas/Fort Worth
Washington	Seattle Tacoma